Faculty & Staff

Barbara Bartlett : Principal

Barbara Bartlett

Principal

bartlettb@sad1.org
George Knox : Assistant Principal

George Knox

Assistant Principal

knoxg@sad1.org
Alice McQuade : Admin Secretary to the Principal

Alice McQuade

Admin Secretary to the Principal

mcquadea@sad1.org
Brenda Pelkey : Administrative Secretary Main Office

Brenda Pelkey

Administrative Secretary Main Office

pelkeyb@sad1.org
Marianne Cyr : Student Support Services

Marianne Cyr

Student Support Services

cyrm@sad1.org

Grade 6


Shannon Blake : Grade 6 Math/Social Studies

Shannon Blake

Grade 6 Math/Social Studies

blakes@sad1.org
Loriann Bates : Grade 6 ELA/Science

Loriann Bates

Grade 6 ELA/Science

batesl@sad1.org
Beth Boone : Grade 6 Math/Social Studies

Beth Boone

Grade 6 Math/Social Studies

booneb@sad1.org
Erin LaPlante : Grade 6 Math/Science

Erin LaPlante

Grade 6 Math/Science

laplantee@sad1.org
Heather Bragg : Grade 6 ELA/Social Studies

Heather Bragg

Grade 6 ELA/Social Studies

braggh@sad1.org

Grade 7


Makayla Butler : Grade 7 ELA/Science

Makayla Butler

Grade 7 ELA/Science

butlerm@sad1.org
Penny Tozier : Grade 7 Math/Social Studies

Penny Tozier

Grade 7 Math/Social Studies

tozierp@sad1.org
Candace Henne : Grade 7 ELA/Social Studies

Candace Henne

Grade 7 ELA/Social Studies

hennec@sad1.org
Jared Duggan : Grade 7 Math/Science

Jared Duggan

Grade 7 Math/Science

dugganj@sad1.org
Jay Blackstone : Grade 7 ELA/Social Studies

Jay Blackstone

Grade 7 ELA/Social Studies

blackstonej@sad1.org
Jacob Graham : Grade 7 Math/Science

Jacob Graham

Grade 7 Math/Science

grahamj@sad1.org

Grade 8


Larissa Laselle : Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

Larissa Laselle

Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

lasellel@sad1.org
Michael Boone : Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

Michael Boone

Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

boonem@sad1.org
Ann-Clay Smith : Grade 8 Math/Science

Ann-Clay Smith

Grade 8 Math/Science

smithac@sad1.org
Jordan Carmichael : Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

Jordan Carmichael

Grade 8 ELA/Social Studies

carmichaelj@sad1.org
Lisa Gordon : Grade 8 Math/Science

Lisa Gordon

Grade 8 Math/Science

gordonl@sad1.org
Karen LeBlanc : Grade 8 Math/Science

Karen LeBlanc

Grade 8 Math/Science

leblanck@sad1.org

Exploratory


Kent Demerchant : Technical Education

Kent Demerchant

Technical Education

demerchantk@sad1.org
Stori Manter : Health

Stori Manter

Health

manters@sad1.org
Morgan Amero : Student Support Specialist

Morgan Amero

Student Support Specialist

amerom@sad1.org
Jason Priest : Band

Jason Priest

Band

priestj@sad1.org
Molly Priest : Chorus

Molly Priest

Chorus

priestm@sad1.org
Dianne Leavitt : Health

Dianne Leavitt

Health

leavittd@sad1.org
Peter Coffin : Physical Education

Peter Coffin

Physical Education

coffinp@sad1.org
Julie Nadeau : Art

Julie Nadeau

Art

nadeauj@sad1.org
Patrick Bragdon : Music

Patrick Bragdon

Music

bragdonp@sad1.org
Brian Cronin : Physical Education

Brian Cronin

Physical Education

croninb@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Music

Jenna Simonoff

Music

simonoffj@sad1.org
Julie Stephenson : Library Media Specialist

Julie Stephenson

Library Media Specialist

stephensonj@sad1.org

Special Education


Ashlee Peters : Special Education Teacher

Ashlee Peters

Special Education Teacher

petersa@sad1.org
Denise Jalbert : Special Education Teacher

Denise Jalbert

Special Education Teacher

jalbertd@sad1.org
Leah Gagnon : Special Education Teacher

Leah Gagnon

Special Education Teacher

gagnonl@sad1.org
Desiree Sowers-Felch : Special Education Teacher

Desiree Sowers-Felch

Special Education Teacher

felchd@sad1.org

Professional Support


Melanie Junkins : ELL District Coordinator and International Student Coordinator

Melanie Junkins

ELL District Coordinator and International Student Coordinator

junkinsm@sad1.org
Angela King : Social Worker

Angela King

Social Worker

kinga@sad1.org
Andrea Drabek : School Psychologist

Andrea Drabek

School Psychologist

drabeka@sad1.org

Education Technicians


Patricia Brown : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Patricia Brown

Special Ed. Educational Technician

brownp@sad1.org
Michael Guerrette : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Michael Guerrette

Special Ed. Educational Technician

guerrettemi@sad1.org
Joan Neptune : Educational Technician

Joan Neptune

Educational Technician

neptunej@sad1.org
Christina Pignatiello : Educational Technician

Christina Pignatiello

Educational Technician

pignatielloc@sad1.org
Cindy Thibodeau : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Cindy Thibodeau

Special Ed. Educational Technician

thibodeauc@sad1.org
Wendy Coffin : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Wendy Coffin

Special Ed. Educational Technician

coffinw@sad1.org
Becky Condon : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Becky Condon

Special Ed. Educational Technician

condonb@sad1.org
Paula Dyer : Technical Ed. Educational Technician

Paula Dyer

Technical Ed. Educational Technician

dyerp@sad1.org
Shannon Snipes : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Shannon Snipes

Special Ed. Educational Technician

snipess@sad1.org

Food Services


Kelly MacFarline : Food Service Staff

Kelly MacFarline

Food Service Staff

macfarlinek@sad1.org
Linda Rodd : Head Cook

Linda Rodd

Head Cook

roddl@sad1.org
Mia Akeley : Food Service Staff

Mia Akeley

Food Service Staff

akeleym@sad1.org
Brittany Blankenship : Food Service Staff

Brittany Blankenship

Food Service Staff

blankenshipb@sad1.org

Custodians


Donna Pelkey : Custodian

Donna Pelkey

Custodian

pelkeydo@sad1.org
Dana Sherwood : Bus Driver/Custodian

Dana Sherwood

Bus Driver/Custodian

sherwoodd@sad1.org
James Finnemore : Custodian

James Finnemore

Custodian

finnemorej@sad1.org
Wayne Brown : Facilities Manager

Wayne Brown

Facilities Manager

brownw@sad1.org
Malinda Kierstead : Bus Driver/Custodian

Malinda Kierstead

Bus Driver/Custodian

kiersteadm@sad1.org
Richard Fletcher : Bus Driver/Custodian

Richard Fletcher

Bus Driver/Custodian

fletcherr@sad1.org