Presque Isle Middle School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Anne Blanchard : Principal

Anne Blanchard

Principal

anne@sad1.org
Barbara Bartlett : Assistant Principal

Barbara Bartlett

Assistant Principal

bartlettb@sad1.org
Alice McQuade : Admin Secretary to the Principal

Alice McQuade

Admin Secretary to the Principal

mcquadea@sad1.org
Brenda Ward : Admin. Secretary to Asst. Prin.

Brenda Ward

Admin. Secretary to Asst. Prin.

wardb@sad1.org
Allison Reed : Social Worker

Allison Reed

Social Worker

reeda@sad1.org
Marianne Cyr : Student Support Services

Marianne Cyr

Student Support Services

cyrm@sad1.org

Grade 6


Erin Hoffses : Grade 6 Math/Science

Erin Hoffses

Grade 6 Math/Science

hoffsese@sad1.org
Loriann Bates : Grade 6 ELA/SS

Loriann Bates

Grade 6 ELA/SS

batesl@sad1.org
Barry Wright : Grade 6 ELA/SS

Barry Wright

Grade 6 ELA/SS

wrightb@sad1.org
Heather Bragg : Grade 6 English/Social Studies

Heather Bragg

Grade 6 English/Social Studies

braggh@sad1.org
Alice Molloy : Grade 6 Math/Science

Alice Molloy

Grade 6 Math/Science

molloya@sad1.org
Sherri Calhoun : Grade 6 Math/Science

Sherri Calhoun

Grade 6 Math/Science

calhouns@sad1.org

Grade 7


Chelsea Cheney : Grade 7 Math/Science

Chelsea Cheney

Grade 7 Math/Science

cheneyc@sad1.org
Jay Blackstone : Grade 7 ELA/SS

Jay Blackstone

Grade 7 ELA/SS

blackstonej@sad1.org
Kevin Sipe : Grade 7 ELA/SS

Kevin Sipe

Grade 7 ELA/SS

sipek@sad1.org
Judy Ireland : 7th Grade ELA/SS

Judy Ireland

7th Grade ELA/SS

irelandj@sad1.org
Karen LeBlanc : 7th Grade Math/Science

Karen LeBlanc

7th Grade Math/Science

leblanck@sad1.org
Jacob Graham : 7th Grade Math/Science

Jacob Graham

7th Grade Math/Science

grahamj@sad1.org

Grade 8


Lisa Dow : Grade 8 Math/Science

Lisa Dow

Grade 8 Math/Science

dowl@sad1.org
Julie Gardner : Grade 8 Math/Science

Julie Gardner

Grade 8 Math/Science

gardnerj@sad1.org
Tim Olore : Grade 8 ELA/SS

Tim Olore

Grade 8 ELA/SS

oloret@sad1.org
William Guerrette : Grade 8 ELA/SS

William Guerrette

Grade 8 ELA/SS

guerrettew@sad1.org
Lisa Gordon : Grade 8 Math/Science

Lisa Gordon

Grade 8 Math/Science

gordonl@sad1.org
Beth Boone : Grade 8 English/Social Studies

Beth Boone

Grade 8 English/Social Studies

booneb@sad1.org

Exploratory


Dianne Leavitt : Health

Dianne Leavitt

Health

leavittd@sad1.org
Peter Coffin : Physical Education

Peter Coffin

Physical Education

coffinp@sad1.org
Marie Waddell : Health

Marie Waddell

Health

waddellm@sad1.org
Gary Barnes : Technical Education

Gary Barnes

Technical Education

barnesg@sad1.org
Julie Nadeau : Art

Julie Nadeau

Art

nadeauj@sad1.org
Patrick Bragdon : Music

Patrick Bragdon

Music

bragdonp@sad1.org
Brian Cronin : Physical Education

Brian Cronin

Physical Education

croninb@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Music & Chorus

Jenna Simonoff

Music & Chorus

simonoffj@sad1.org
Julie Stephenson : Library Media Specialist

Julie Stephenson

Library Media Specialist

stephensonj@sad1.org

Special Education


Leah Gagnon : Special Education Teacher

Leah Gagnon

Special Education Teacher

gagnonl@sad1.org
Melissa Leavitt : Special Education Teacher

Melissa Leavitt

Special Education Teacher

leavittm@sad1.org
Sara Donahue : Special Education Teacher

Sara Donahue

Special Education Teacher

donahues@sad1.org
Desiree Sowers-Felch : Special Education Teacher

Desiree Sowers-Felch

Special Education Teacher

mcgrathd@sad1.org

Professional Support


Leslee Mahon : Gifted & Talented Program

Leslee Mahon

Gifted & Talented Program

mahonl@sad1.org
William O’Connell : School Psychologist

William O’Connell

School Psychologist

oconnellw@sad1.org

Education Technicians


Cindy Thibodeau : Special Education Ed Tech

Cindy Thibodeau

Special Education Ed Tech

thibodeauc@sad1.org
Wendy Coffin : Special Education Ed Tech

Wendy Coffin

Special Education Ed Tech

coffinw@sad1.org
Becky Condon : Special Education Ed Tech

Becky Condon

Special Education Ed Tech

condonb@sad1.org
Paula Dyer : Technical Education

Paula Dyer

Technical Education

dyerp@sad1.org
Josh Churchill : Special Education Ed Tech

Josh Churchill

Special Education Ed Tech

churchillj@sad1.org
Velma Bell : Special Education Ed Tech

Velma Bell

Special Education Ed Tech

bellv@sad1.org
Amy Sawyer : Special Education

Amy Sawyer

Special Education

sawyera@sad1.org
Ellen Helstrom : Special Education Ed Tech

Ellen Helstrom

Special Education Ed Tech

helstrom@sad1.org

Food Services


Linda Rodd : Head Cook

Linda Rodd

Head Cook

roddl@sad1.org
Leda Walker : Food Services

Leda Walker

Food Services

Sue Penny : Food Services

Sue Penny

Food Services

Becky Martin : Food Services

Becky Martin

Food Services

Nita Theriault : Food Services

Nita Theriault

Food Services

Custodians


Malinda Kierstead : Custodian

Malinda Kierstead

Custodian

kiersteadm@sad1.org
Jeff Brown : Custodian

Jeff Brown

Custodian

Richard Fletcher : Custodian

Richard Fletcher

Custodian

Joy Ferris : Bus Driver/ Custodian

Joy Ferris

Bus Driver/ Custodian

Dana Sherwood : Custodian

Dana Sherwood

Custodian

Wayne Brown : Facilities Manager

Wayne Brown

Facilities Manager

brownw@sad1.org