Presque Isle Middle School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Barbara Bartlett : Principal

Barbara Bartlett

Principal

bartlettb@sad1.org
George Knox : Assistant Principal

George Knox

Assistant Principal

knoxg@sad1.org
Alice McQuade : Admin Secretary to the Principal

Alice McQuade

Admin Secretary to the Principal

mcquadea@sad1.org
Brenda Pelkey : Administrative Secretary Main Office

Brenda Pelkey

Administrative Secretary Main Office

pelkeyb@sad1.org
Allison Reed : Social Worker

Allison Reed

Social Worker

reeda@sad1.org
Marianne Cyr : Student Support Services

Marianne Cyr

Student Support Services

cyrm@sad1.org

Grade 6


Shannon Blake : Grade 6 Math/Science

Shannon Blake

Grade 6 Math/Science

blakes@sad1.org
Loriann Bates : Grade 6 ELA/Science

Loriann Bates

Grade 6 ELA/Science

batesl@sad1.org
Beth Boone : Grade 6 Math/Science

Beth Boone

Grade 6 Math/Science

booneb@sad1.org
Kris Lento : Grade 6 Math/Science

Kris Lento

Grade 6 Math/Science

lentok@sad1.org
Erin LaPlante : Grade 6 Math/Science

Erin LaPlante

Grade 6 Math/Science

laplantee@sad1.org
Heather Bragg : Grade 6 English/Science

Heather Bragg

Grade 6 English/Science

braggh@sad1.org

Grade 7


Penny Tozier : Grade 7 ELA/SS

Penny Tozier

Grade 7 ELA/SS

tozierp@sad1.org
Candace Henne : Grade 7 ELA/SS

Candace Henne

Grade 7 ELA/SS

hennec@sad1.org
Chelsea Cheney : Grade 7 ELA/Science

Chelsea Cheney

Grade 7 ELA/Science

cheneyc@sad1.org
Jay Blackstone : Grade 7 ELA/SS

Jay Blackstone

Grade 7 ELA/SS

blackstonej@sad1.org
Karen LeBlanc : 7th Grade Math/Science

Karen LeBlanc

7th Grade Math/Science

leblanck@sad1.org
Jacob Graham : 7th Grade Math/Science

Jacob Graham

7th Grade Math/Science

grahamj@sad1.org

Grade 8


Michael Boone : Grade 8 ELA/SS

Michael Boone

Grade 8 ELA/SS

boonem@sad1.org
Ann-Clay Smith : Grade 8 Math/Science

Ann-Clay Smith

Grade 8 Math/Science

smithac@sad1.org
Julie Gardner : Grade 8 ELA/Science

Julie Gardner

Grade 8 ELA/Science

gardnerj@sad1.org
William Guerrette : Grade 8 ELA/SS

William Guerrette

Grade 8 ELA/SS

guerrettew@sad1.org
Lisa Gordon : Grade 8 Math/Science

Lisa Gordon

Grade 8 Math/Science

gordonl@sad1.org

Exploratory


Dianne Leavitt : Health

Dianne Leavitt

Health

leavittd@sad1.org
Peter Coffin : Physical Education

Peter Coffin

Physical Education

coffinp@sad1.org
Cameron Adams : Technical Education

Cameron Adams

Technical Education

adamsc@sad1.org
Julie Nadeau : Art

Julie Nadeau

Art

nadeauj@sad1.org
Patrick Bragdon : Music

Patrick Bragdon

Music

bragdonp@sad1.org
Brian Cronin : Physical Education

Brian Cronin

Physical Education

croninb@sad1.org
Judy Ireland : Health

Judy Ireland

Health

irelandj@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Chorus

Jenna Simonoff

Chorus

simonoffj@sad1.org
Julie Stephenson : Library Media Specialist

Julie Stephenson

Library Media Specialist

stephensonj@sad1.org

Special Education


Ashlee Peters : Special Education Teacher

Ashlee Peters

Special Education Teacher

petersa@sad1.org
Patricia Brown : Special Ed. Education Technician

Patricia Brown

Special Ed. Education Technician

brownp@sad1.org
Meredith Kilpatrick : Special Ed. Education Technician

Meredith Kilpatrick

Special Ed. Education Technician

kilpatrickm@sad1.org
Leah Gagnon : Special Education Teacher

Leah Gagnon

Special Education Teacher

gagnonl@sad1.org
Melissa Leavitt : Special Education Teacher

Melissa Leavitt

Special Education Teacher

leavittm@sad1.org
Desiree Sowers-Felch : Special Education Teacher

Desiree Sowers-Felch

Special Education Teacher

mcgrathd@sad1.org

Professional Support


Melanie Junkins : ELL District Coordinator and International Student Coordinator

Melanie Junkins

ELL District Coordinator and International Student Coordinator

junkinsm@sad1.org
Leslee Mahon : Gifted & Talented Program

Leslee Mahon

Gifted & Talented Program

mahonl@sad1.org
Andrea Drabek : School Psychologist

Andrea Drabek

School Psychologist

drabeka@sad1.org

Education Technicians


Cindy Thibodeau : Special Education Ed Tech

Cindy Thibodeau

Special Education Ed Tech

thibodeauc@sad1.org
Wendy Coffin : Special Education Ed Tech

Wendy Coffin

Special Education Ed Tech

coffinw@sad1.org
Becky Condon : Special Education Ed Tech

Becky Condon

Special Education Ed Tech

condonb@sad1.org
Paula Dyer : Technical Education

Paula Dyer

Technical Education

dyerp@sad1.org
Shannon Snipes : Special Education Ed Tech

Shannon Snipes

Special Education Ed Tech

snipess@sad1.org

Food Services


Kelly MacFarline : Cafeteria Staff

Kelly MacFarline

Cafeteria Staff

macfarlinek@sad1.org
Linda Rodd : Head Cook

Linda Rodd

Head Cook

roddl@sad1.org
Mia Akeley : Cook

Mia Akeley

Cook

akeleym@sad1.org
Brittany Blankenship : Cook

Brittany Blankenship

Cook

blankenshipb@sad1.org

Custodians


William Ouellette : Bus Driver/Custodian - Nights

William Ouellette

Bus Driver/Custodian - Nights

ouellettew@sad1.org
Dana Sherwood : Bus Driver/Custodian

Dana Sherwood

Bus Driver/Custodian

sherwoodd@sad1.org
Wayne Brown : Facilities Manager

Wayne Brown

Facilities Manager

brownw@sad1.org
Malinda Kierstead : Custodian

Malinda Kierstead

Custodian

kiersteadm@sad1.org
Richard Fletcher : Custodian

Richard Fletcher

Custodian

fletcherr@sad1.org
James Finnemore : Custodian

James Finnemore

Custodian

finnemorej@sad1.org